Her er vi:

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Spider Industrier AS
Postboks 5809
9287 Tromsø
Evjenveien 134
9024 Tomasjord

Tel: +47 77 60 62 60
www.spider.no
post@spider.no

 
Geir PedersenGeir Pedersen
Daglig leder  
+47 952 13 889
geir@spider.no  





Alf BrennAlf Brenn
Kontormedarbeider  
+47 905 59 014
alf@spider.no

Automasjon


Vidar SkogvangVidar Skogvang 
Fagansvarlig automasjon
+47 416 13 581
vidar@spider.no

Pål Morten KristiansenPål M Kristiansen
Fagansvarlig SCADA/Data
+47 918 58 827
palm@spider.no

Rene MortensenRene Mortensen
Serviceleder
+47 941 70 054
rene@spider.no

Nils Arne AastveitNils Arne Aastveit
Ingeniør 
+47 468 27 654 
nilsa@spider.no

Solveig K GjøvikSolveig K Gjøvik
Ingeniør 
+47 468 42 775
solveigk@spider.no

Ægir FridgeirssonÆgir Fridgeirsson 
Ingeniør 
+47 468 26 779
agir@spider.no

Håvard RundhaugHåvard Rundhaug
Ingeniør 
+47 957 71 159
haavardr@spider.no

Esben JørgensenEsben S Jørgensen
Tekniker
+47 907 16 133
esben@spider.no

Oscar S. JørgensenOscar S. Jørgensen
Lærling
+47 940 29 315
oscar@spider.no 

Martin SivertsenMartin Sivertsen
Tekniker
+47 948 56 181
martin@spider.no

Mads LarsenMads Larsen
Tekniker
+47 954 75 046
mads@spider.no

Kine Sæther BertheussenKine S. Bertheussen
Tekniker
+47 990 93 392
kine@spider.no

Torgeir PedersenTorgeir Pedersen
Hjelpearbeider
+47 995 13 629
torgeir.pedersen@spider.no 
         

Elektro

       

Bjørn LundbergBjørn Lundberg
Fagansvarlig elektro
+47 953 00 401
bjornl@spider.no

Ørjan JohansenØrjan S. Johansen
Serviceleder
+47 940 00 419
orjan@spider.no



Roy Henning OlsenRoy Henning Olsen
Ingeniør
+47 908 52 560
roy.henning@spider.no

Fred SøderholmFred Søderholm
Elektriker
+47 975 33 489
fred@spider.no

Chris TuneChris Thune
Elektriker
+47 977 77 620
chris@spider.no

Nils LyshaugNils Lyshaug
Svakstrømselektriker
+47 940 10 925
nils.lyshaug@spider.no 

Eirik HansenEirik Andre Hansen
Elektriker
+47 951 68 671
eirik.hansen@spider.no

Julia HandelandJulia Handeland
Elektriker
+47 489 51 438
julia@spider.no

Espen TvedtEspen Tvedt
Elektriker
+47 900 97 176
espen.tvedt@spider.no

Henrik NielsenHenrik Ø Nielsen
Elektriker
+47 911 76 491
henrik@spider.no

Halvard StrommeHalvard Strømme
Elektriker
+47 479 73 078
hallvards@spider.no

Sondre J. ArntzenSondre Jensen Arntzen
Elektriker
+47 915 67 652
sondre@spider.no

Alexander E JohnsenAlexander E Johnsen
Elektriker
+47 932 00 363
alexander@spider.no

Philip M EspenesPhilip M Espenes
Lærling
+47 980 04 840
philip@spider.no

Simon BergstrømSimon Bergstrøm
Lærling
+47 994 95 103
simon@spider.no 

Gudmund JacobsenGudmund Jacobsen
Lærling
+47 971 51 493
gudmund@spider.no